Safety Committee

The purpose of the City of Biddeford's Safety Committee is to promote total safety awareness to every employee by discussing safety practices, procedures, concerns and approaches on a routine basis. It is used as a communication vehicle so that each employee becomes an integral part of the safety efforts of the City. It is used to encourage full participation by the employee in developing new safety ideas and in discussing areas considered to be problems by the employee and the supervisor.

The Safety Committee meets every other month and conducts random safety audits of City departments. The City of Biddeford strongly encourages its employees to discuss potential safety concerns with member's of the committee at anytime. Safety Committee Agendas and Meeting Minutes can be obtained by contacting Diana DePaolo via email.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

  1. Ricky Doyon

    Sergeant - Police
    Phone: (207) 282-5127

  1. Kevin Duross

    Deputy Chief - Fire
    Phone: (207) 282-6632

  1. Renald Larose

    Maintenance - Facilities
    Phone: (207) 205-7634

  1. Thomas, Jr Milligan

    City Engineer - Engineering
    Phone: (207) 284-9118

  1. Ray Parent

    Assistant Director - Public Works
    Phone: (207) 282-1579

  1. Phil Radding

    Facilities Manager - Facilities
    Phone: (207) 571-1602

  1. Carl Walsh

    Director - Recreation
    Phone: (207) 283-0841

  1. Diana DePaolo

    Deputy Human Resource Director
    Phone: (207) 286-0593