Shellfish Conservation Committee

The Shellfish Conservation Committee advocates for protections to preserve the shellfish population in Biddeford.

This Committee consists of seven members to be appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the Council. Each member serves a three-year term.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

View Archived Meeting Minutes

  1. Peter Bouthillette


    Term Expires: 12/2024

  2. Paul Lariviere

    Term Expires: 12/2025

  3. David Morissette

    Term Expires: 12/2023

  4. Roland Pelletier

    Term Expires: 12/2023

  5. William Stepchew

    Term Expires: 12/2025

  6. John Schafer

    Term Expires: 12/2025

  1. Robert L. Simmons

    Patrol Officer, Patrol Division

  2. Robin Patterson

    City Clerk